Business Office

Comprised of the Tax Collector, Town Clerk, and Town Treasurer
-A A +A

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Tracey Hodgdon Hyson Deputy Treasurer/Tax Collector/Registrar of Voters (207) 633-2051 ext 13
Lynn Maloney Town Clerk (207) 633-2051 ext 12
Daniel G. Bryer Jr. Town Manager (207) 633-2051 ext 10
Andrea Lowery Deputy Town Clerk/ Tax Collector (207) 633-2051 ext. 11
Syndicate content